My Holiday Gift List (Day 6 of 12)


Christmas is just around the corner, and there are still a ton of gifts I need to get for some of my closest friends. Here’s the list:

Disclaimer: not factual

•A box of Kleenex for Adele

•A high-five for Barack Obama

•A pair of stilts for Daniel Radcliffe

•Acting lessons for Kristen Stewart

•A haircut for Harry Styles

There are a few people who didn’t quite make the cut this year. I suppose there’s my family too, but with relatives you can just pick up something that’s “so cute!” or “so them!” at Target or whatever, and they’ll go, “Wow! I love it!” Relatives are reliable like that.

I’d also like to give the world a Coke.

Ciao for now,

Mikki

2 thoughts on “My Holiday Gift List (Day 6 of 12)

☆ Leave a Comment ☆

