Little Things


I want somebody to be in love with me.

I want the joy of waking up each morning and thinking, “Today is going to be a great day, because someone is in love with me.”

I want somebody to be in love with me not because they think that I’m pretty or attractive, but because they think I’m beautiful.

I want to be beautiful in someone else’s eyes, inside and outside, because they love to see me so much that I become the ultimate beauty.

I want someone to listen to my next crazy idea and think it’s not so crazy.

I want somebody to want to wrap his arms around me because he means it.

I want the feeling of being needed, because just one look at me can make his day.

I want him to wake up every morning and be glad to have me.

I want him to be in love with me.

I want him to be you.

☆ Leave a Comment ☆

