Spring Cleaning


care_n_clean_african_am_ladySpring cleaning is usually applied to the tidying of the indoors, but there’s no reason not to tidy up the blog too. There are several posts I’m considering taking down, for the sake of neatness. If there is anything that you would like me to keep up, let me know and I will leave it as-is. Here’s the current list, with links:

1. All posts under the category “Summer Vacation”

2. All posts under the category “The Seemingly Stupid Adventures of Non Sequitor” (In my opinion, these are kinda funny, but no one else seems to agree with me)

3. All posts under the category “Reblogs” (both of these are from blogs my friends had, and have since discontinued)

4. All posts under the category “My Life Inside of the Little City on a Computer Chip” (these will probably go up on their own blog, under a different title, when I’m done with Frozen Landscapes)

That is all for now, but I’ll post any updates if I decide to single out posts, either in the comments or in a new post.

Thank for any input. Please let me know if I am making good decisions!

Ciao for now,

Mikki

One thought on “Spring Cleaning

☆ Leave a Comment ☆

