Hold Your Horses, Mr. Spam Bot!


I saw the number 3 next to my spam folder, and I knew I was in for a ride.

But I couldn’t have predicted this.

tumblr_inline_n99wbx3msL1saq0j1

I don’t know if these things ever actually work, or if the mastermind behind the bots that spit them out just thinks they’re hilarious, but either way they are a work of modern art.

Apparently, the algorithm couldn’t decide which scripted complement would suit me best, so it gave me all of them, at once. And I instantly felt compared to share this particular comment with you guys, in all its unabridged glory.

So, without further ado, here are the flattering ramblings of a robot programmed to please.

I’ve been surfing online more tgan 2 hours today,
yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers
made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful
than ever before.|
Icouldn’t rersist commenting. Exceptionaloly well written!|
I will riyht away snatch your rss as I can’t in fionding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
Do you have any? Kindpy allow me understand so that I may
just subscribe. Thanks.|
It is appropriate time to make somke plans for thhe
future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read thjs
post and if I could I wish tto suggest you
some interessting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write
next articles referring to this article. I desire too read more things about it!|
It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term annd it’s time to
be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I could
I desire to suggest you some fascinating issues or suggestions.
Perhaps yyou could write next articles referring to this article.
I want to learn even more thingbs approximately it!|
I’ve been surfing online more than three ours lately, yet I by no means found any fascinating article
like yours. It is lovely price sufficient ffor me. In my view, iff all webmasters and
bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the net
can be much more useful than ever before.|
Ahaa, its fastidious discussion on the topic
oof this post at this place att this weblog, I have read all that, soo at this time me also commenting at this place.|
I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet users, its really reaally pleasant paragraph on building up new webpage.|
Wow, this piece of writing is good, my younger sister is
analyzing these things, so I am going to tell her.|
bookmarked!!, I really like your web site!|
Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rerst of the
website is very good.|
Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I wilkl come back once again since i have book-marked
it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, mmay you be rich and continue to help others.|
Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to
get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.

I must say that you’ve done a amazing job wit this. Also, the
blog loads super quick ffor me on Internet
explorer. Exceptional Blog!|
These aare iin fact wonderful ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched
some nice thinggs here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
Everyone loves what you guys tend to be uup too.
This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve
added you guys to blogroll.|
Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website
with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
Superb blog and terrific design and style.|
I really like what you guys are usually
up too. Such clever work and coverage! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve
included you guys to blogroll.|
Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform
you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog son but I’m having a hard time deciding betweeen BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The reason I ask is because your dessign and style seems different
then most bloogs and I’m looking for something unique.
P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I hhad to ask!|
Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost
you’re using? I’ve loadfed your log in 3 completely different wweb browsers
and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can yoou suggest a
good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks,
I appreciate it!|
I like it when individuals get together and share views.Great site,
continue the good work!|
Thank yyou ffor the good writeup. It inn fact was a amusement account it.
Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way,
how can we communicate?|
Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
The text in your powt seem to bbe runniong off the screen in Ie.
I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something
to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
Thee style and design look great though!
Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Cheers|
This is a tolic that’s close to my heart… Manny thanks!

Exactly wheee aree your contact details though?|
It’s very strqightforward to find out any topic on net as compared
to textbooks, as I found this article at this web site.|
Does your website hav a contact page? I’m having a tough tme locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.
I’ve got some recommendations for yoyr blog you might be
interested iin hearing. Either way, great blog annd I look forward to
seeing it improve over time.|
Heyy there! I’ve been following your site for some time noww
annd finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas!
Just wanted to telol you keep up the great work!|
Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during luch break.
I really like the knowledge you present here aand can’t wait
to taake a look when I gget home. I’m shocked aat how quick
our blog lloaded on myy cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
Anyways, wonderful blog!|
Its such as you read myy thoughts! You appear to understnd a loot approximately this, such as you
wrote the e book inn it or something. I believe tthat you can do
with some p.c. tto power the message home a little bit, but instead of that, that is wonderful blog.
A great read. I will definitely be back.|
I visited many web pahes however thhe audioo quality for audio songs
existing at this web site iss genuinely superb.|
Hello, i read your bllog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you
get a lot of spam responses? If so hhow
do you protect against it, any plugin or anything yyou caan recommend?

I get so muc lately it’s driving me crazy so any supplrt is very
much appreciated.|
Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It’s the little changes that will make the
biggezt changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!|
I seriously loe your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself?
Please reply back as I’m looking to create mmy
own blog annd would love to know where you got this from or exactly what the
thee is named. Thanks!|
Howdy! This article could not be written aany better! Reading through this
post reminds me oof my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching
about this. I most certainly will send this information to him.
Fairly certain he’ll have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!|
Wow! This blog looks exactly like myy old one! It’s on a completely different
subject but it has pretty much the same page
layout and design. Supesrb choice of colors!|
There is certainly a great deaal to khow about this issue.
I love all off the points you have made.|
You’ve made some decent points there. I checked on the internet for adfditional information about tthe issue and found most individuals will go
along wiith your views onn this site.|
Hi, I check your blogs like every week. Your writing style is witty, keep doing what
you’re doing!|
I simply could not ggo aaway your site before suggesting
that I extremely loved the usual info aan individual
provide to your visitors? Is going to be again frequhently in order
to check out neew posts|
I need to to thank youu for this good read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of
it. I have you book marked to check out new stuff you post…|
Hi, just wanted tto say, I liked this article. It was funny.
Keep on posting!|
Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I like to write a lottle comment to support you.|
I very time spent myy half an hour to read thjis web site’s
content every day along with a mug of coffee.|
I every time emailed this weblog post page to alll my associates, because if
like to read it affterward my links will too.|
My developer is trying to convince mme to move to .net from PHP.
I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less.

I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for
about a year aand am concerned about switching to another platform.
I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
Any help would be really appreciated!|
Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before buut after going through many of the articles I
realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I stumbled
upon it andd I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!|
Terrific article! That is tthe kind of information that should be shared across the web.
Shame on thee sewk engines for now not postioning this submit upper!
Come on over andd consult with my web site . Thanks =)|
Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I fiond It
truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back annd aid others like you aided me.|
Hi, I do think your website may be having browser
compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but whben opewning in Internet Explorer,
it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick hesads up!
Besides that, wonderful blog!|
Someone necessarily help to make seriously posts I would state.

That is the very first time I frrequented your website page and up to now?
I surprised with the analysis you made to create thks actual submit amazing.
Wonderful activity!|
Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this
board and I in finding It really useful & it
helped me out much. I am hoping to present onee thing again and aid others such as yyou aidded me.|
Hello there! I just wijsh to offer you a huge thumbs up for
the excellent information you’ve got right here on this post.
I’ll be returning to your site for more soon.|
I alwys used to read paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of internet so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.|
Your method of explaining all in this piece of writing
is actually pleasant, every one be able to without difficulty know it, Thanks a lot.|
Hello there, I foundd your web site byy means oof Google while
looking for a similar topic, your sitye goot hefe up, itt seems to be good.

I hhave bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
Hi there, simply changed into alert to your blg through Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll ppreciate when youu
proceed this in future. A lot of other folks can bbe benefited out of your writing.
Cheers!|
I’m curious too find out what boog system you hwve been working
with? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I’d like to ind
something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?|
I am really imporessed with your writing skills as well
as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
Either way keep upp the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice
blog like thiis one today.|
I’m extremely impressed together with yoour writing talents as
smartly as with the format to your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you modifcy
it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing,
it is rare to look a great weblog like this one nowadays..|
Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together
with your web site in web explorer, could check this?
IE stil is the marketplace chief and a big component of other people will
omit your fantastic writing because of this problem.|
I’m not sure where you are getting your information, butt good
topic. I needs to spend some tijme learning more or understanding more.
Thanks for excellent inf I was looking for this information for my mission.|
Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.I amm trying tto
find things to improve my web site!I suppose its
ok too use some of your ide\

Comment with your favorite typo from the piece!

Ciao for now,

Mikki

P.S. I’ve had that gif of Troye Sivan sitting unused in my media gallery for so long that I’ve lost the name of the source. If anyone has that information, please let me know so I can credit them.

☆ Leave a Comment ☆

